Learn how advertising in the Mint Hill Times can help your business grow. Call us today! 704-572-9159|

2011 Mint Hill Election Results

For Mayor

Ted Biggers  1823 votes

Jean Bonner  644 votes


For Board of Commissioners

Lloyd Austin  1,685

Mickey Ellington  1,651

Brenda McRae  1,303

Tina Ross  1,409

Chris McAvoy  1,155

Eric Random  813

Derrick Snyder  547

By |November 9th, 2011|Around Town, Mecklenburg County, Town Hall|0 Comments

Snapshots: Independence v. East Forsyth

Photos by Ron Morris

By |November 9th, 2011|Butler High School, Independence High School, Schools, Sports|0 Comments