Meet the newest Mint Hill Police Officers

From left: Wesley M. James, Robert Marquez, Melanie K. Tatum, Preston C. Allmond, Nathan A. Wisz, Keith A. Mickovic, Brandon W. Todd and Jonathon Phillips.

Mint Hill Police Chief Tim Ledford introduced the newest police officers at last night’s Board of Commissioners meeting. Also at the meeting, the board voted to allow Town Manager Brian Welch to negotiate a contract with Edifice, Inc. to serve as the Construction Manager at-Risk for the new town hall project.

3 comments on “Meet the newest Mint Hill Police Officers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>